Stay 4 days – get a complimentary 5th day! -  Use Promo Code: SUMMERFUN

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
PARKER, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very attentive. Responsive to all my concerns and needs.
Property
AMAZING! QUIET. BEAUTIFUL.
View Property: 4805 Southern Breeze Drive
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic communication
Property
We loved the privacy and the beautiful landscaping. It was the perfect location for surrounding areas of interest.
View Property: 4705 Southern Breeze Drive
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4617 Southern Breeze Drive
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4449 Southern Breeze Drive
CONWAY, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
Alaura FANTASTIC!
Property
Refreshing and just lovely!
View Property: 4649 Southern Breeze Drive
The Villages, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was great
Property
View Property: 4441 Southern Breeze Drive
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4739 Southern Breeze Drive
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Will definitely come back again.
View Property: 4947 Coach Lane
Pasedena , US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
There were so many changes this year with personnel it was hard to tell who to work with.
Property
I love being on your property every year for 3 months. I absolutely love the Water Aerobics!! All the people there are so much fun and so nice!
View Property: 4759 Southern Breeze Drive
Winslow, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Great crew got us checked in and into our site.
Property
Love the gate entry barcode. So well kept up and everyone was so friendly. We travel about 6 months a year, is this is our favorite park of parks we visit. Great Job
View Property: 4798 Southern Breeze Drive
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
The only person that I personally dealt with was Winsin. He called a day ahead to introduce himself and to let me know what I needed to do to check-in. He called me the morning of my check-in day to mutually agree upon the time that I would be arriving. He was awesome. The overall check-in was seamless and very straightforward.
Property
I would like to personally thank the owners of the site (4713) for sharing their little slice of paradise with us. Absolutely everything was to our satisfaction, and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! We will definitely book this same exact site again in the future!
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful and very welcoming
Property
This is a gorgeous resort and with the renovations that were being done, it will be hard to find anything to compare. Wish we had a longer stay. The pickle ball club and facilities looked great and we were disappointed we didnt have time to get involved. If we winter again in Naples - it would certainly be here.
View Property: 4407 Southern Breeze Drive
Schoolcraft, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
The team members of Pelican Lake were professional and friendly. We felt a warm welcome when we arrived and throughout our time there. Team members were knowledgeable and helpful with whatever we needed.
Property
This was our first time at Pelican Lake and has turned into one of our absolute favorite vacation spots. The grounds are meticulous and very well kept. The entire area is pristine with beautiful ambiance lighting throughout the entire resort. The large tiki huts are perfect, and the pool area is exceptional with a large hot tub for relaxing. We spent every day in the pool and hot tub even after a long day at the beach. The residents of Pelican Lake are exceptionally friendly, and we felt a strong sense of community while exploring the resort. We absolutely love everything about Pelican Lake and cannot wait to visit again.
View Property: 4713 Southern Breeze Drive
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4763 Southern Breeze Drive
Temperance, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
The members of your team were all very friendly and kind. Thanks.
Property
We loved our stay at Pelican Lake and hope to return next year. Pelican Lake is a beautiful place to stay with a great community and fun activities.
View Property: 4763 Southern Breeze Drive
St. Mary?s, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly staff
Property
View Property: 4775 Southern Breeze Drive
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone very accommodating
Property
View Property: 4617 Southern Breeze Drive
Teaneck, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Extremely respectful and accommodating.
Property
Cant wait to come back. That should answer the question.
View Property: 4464 Southern Breeze Drive
Wellington, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Lewis was an excellent host and made the welcoming experience perfect!
Property
View Property: 4464 Southern Breeze Drive
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4399 Southern Breeze Drive
Cogan Station, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
They were excellent, especially Lewis. He bent over backwards for us, especially after the problem we had with the coach. Did everything we asked of him and then some. Thanks Lewis.
Property
Wish I could own and live there at least part of the year rather than just visit.
View Property: 4767 Southern Breeze Drive
St. Marys, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4489 Southern Breeze Drive
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: 4837 Southern Breeze Drive
US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4814 Southern Breeze Drive
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful!! The landscaping was incredible and everything was pristinely kept....will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 4899 Southern Breeze Drive