Notice – Our pool and spa will be closed for construction August 16 – December1, 2021. Arrangements have been made with a neighboring resort to have access to their pools.

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wellington, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Lewis was an excellent host and made the welcoming experience perfect!
Property
View Property: 4464 Southern Breeze Drive
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4399 Southern Breeze Drive
Cogan Station, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
They were excellent, especially Lewis. He bent over backwards for us, especially after the problem we had with the coach. Did everything we asked of him and then some. Thanks Lewis.
Property
Wish I could own and live there at least part of the year rather than just visit.
View Property: 4767 Southern Breeze Drive
St. Marys, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4489 Southern Breeze Drive
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: 4837 Southern Breeze Drive
US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4814 Southern Breeze Drive
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful!! The landscaping was incredible and everything was pristinely kept....will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 4899 Southern Breeze Drive
BREAUX BRIDGE, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Upon arriving Lewis escorted us to our space. He assisted my husband in setting up and immediately took care of a problem with the sewer dump. When he returned Glen came with him to make sure everything was okay. We appreciated the attention and help. Lewis also set up someone to come wash our coach the day after we arrived. That was wonderful to have the travel dirt removed so quickly!
Property
Pelican Lake is the finest RV Resort we have had the pleasure of staying in. Our Lake Front lot was so peaceful and tranquil. There was plenty of shade throughout the day. We were even invited to a get together at another Motorhome lot where we had drinks, food & entertainment. We had a blast!
View Property: 4899 Southern Breeze Drive
Brownstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
You made us feel very welcome on our arrival. And the gentleman that came and hooked up our internet was great! Thank you all
Property
Second stay with you and enjoyed it tremendously. Would like to stay with you again next Easter as soon as your system allows us to make the reservation
View Property: 4453 Southern Breeze Drive
Four Oaks, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
All the staff was very courteous and went out of their way to make sure you had what you need.
Property
It was a very quiet and peaceful stay. The grounds were kept up on a daily basis. The fact you could ride your bikes golf cart etc was a plus. Felt like grown kids on a new playground. The resort itself is beautiful more so at night.
View Property: 4649 Southern Breeze Drive
Longboat Key, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4837 Southern Breeze Drive
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Louis was the best and he really went above and beyond
Property
Louis was awesome
View Property: 4724 Chariot Court
Box Elder, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
I mentioned above, but our experience was exceptional. The staff were excellent to work with, their advance instructions extremely helpful, and their customer service throughout our stay was superior.
Property
Thank you to the management team and the site owner for opening your site to support term renters like my husband and I. It was an exceptional experience.
View Property: 4801 Southern Breeze Drive
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
Tim was fantastic at check-in and with help resolving any issues we had.
Property
View Property: 4822 Southern Breeze Drive
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4682 Southern Breeze Drive
GLENMOORE, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4822 Southern Breeze Drive
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We love this resort. Very easy access from I-75. Nice, large private sites. Lots of amenities. Great location between Naples and Marco Island. The country club of motorcoach resorts.
View Property: 4705 Southern Breeze Drive
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly people and easy check in! We are still trying to decide on whether we want to buy a lot somewhere or not--but we will definitely be coming back to Pelican Lake Motorcoach Resort!
Property
Clean, beautiful landscaping, awesome views, friendly guests as well as staff!
View Property: 4682 Southern Breeze Drive
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Clean, friendly, relaxing atmosphere, sense of community.
View Property: 4705 Southern Breeze Drive
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4747 Southern Breeze Drive
Westerly, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4842 Southern Breeze Drive
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4724 Chariot Court
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
We were met at the front by a gentleman he was very welcoming he then escorted us to our site and was super friendly
Property
View Property: 4705 Southern Breeze Drive
Bettendorf, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Great Team...
Property
Now that we have bought...we will be there every year...
View Property: 4399 Southern Breeze Drive
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4963 Coach Lane