Guest Reviews

Write a Review
brick, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone from the people maintaining the grounds to the staff in the office are always helpful and courteous to your needs.
Property
I enjoyed everything from the first day till my last day. I'm not looking forward to leaving but all good things must come to an end. I'm hoping to be back next year for a longer stay. I want to thank everyone for making my stay here unforgettable.
View Property: 4878 Southern Breeze Drive
Honesdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property Manager
Mike was a great help at check-in and Marc was very responsive to any questions we had during our stay.
Property
We had a great stay at Pelican Lake and would like to return. My wife uses a wheelchair and we found all facilities and activities to be handicapped accessible. We used the pool facilities, pickle ball courts and attended the Monday night Tiki events.
View Property: 4734 Southern Breeze Drive
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: 4581 Southern Breeze Drive
Cullowhee, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4798 Southern Breeze Drive
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2023
Property Manager
The staff was so sweet and quick follow through on an requests. It was easy to stay positive amongst such happy faces!
Property
Stuttgart, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful getting parked and showing us to our spot.
Property
Very relaxing place to enjoy a few days or longer.
View Property: 4947 Coach Lane
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4441 Southern Breeze Drive
Hall, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2023
Property Manager
Marc was so responsive to all my questions and Alaura was very helpful getting us set up and helping with wifi issues.
Property
View Property: 4504 Southern Breeze Drive
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property Manager
Mark did a great job working with us and made sure we were in a nice site
Property
We love staying at Pelican Lake. Everyone is very friendly always has a wave or a hello. The newly updated pool area is beautiful, great exercise room and we are looking forward to the club house being finished which was almost done when we left.
View Property: 4457 Southern Breeze Drive
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4460 Southern Breeze Drive
Wooster, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive.
Property
Loved everything about it.
View Property: 4617 Southern Breeze Drive
Centerton, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2022
Property Manager
Marc & Al were outstanding easy and great to work with. Marc checked on us several times to see if we needed anything and helped direct me out when leaving as well Over the top!
Property
As I requested when there wed like to have stayed much longer in order to research for potential purchase possibly after first of the year and / or for a few months (ie: November thru March) next year. The Tiki party was a great treat and gave us the ability to meet many others there too many very nice & welcoming people there
View Property: 4705 Southern Breeze Drive
Longboat Key, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4810 Southern Breeze Drive
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
East to work withpleasant and informative.
Property
This was our second year in a row staying with you guys in Nov. Works well before the large migration from the north.
View Property: 4805 Southern Breeze Drive
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly
Property
View Property: 4395 Southern Breeze Drive
Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Marc was great, very responsive!
View Property: 4860 Carriage Court
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4449 Southern Breeze Drive
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4751 Southern Breeze Drive
PARKER, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very attentive. Responsive to all my concerns and needs.
Property
AMAZING! QUIET. BEAUTIFUL.
View Property: 4805 Southern Breeze Drive
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Fantastic communication
Property
We loved the privacy and the beautiful landscaping. It was the perfect location for surrounding areas of interest.
View Property: 4705 Southern Breeze Drive
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4617 Southern Breeze Drive
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4449 Southern Breeze Drive
CONWAY, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
Alaura FANTASTIC!
Property
Refreshing and just lovely!
View Property: 4649 Southern Breeze Drive
The Villages, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was great
Property
View Property: 4441 Southern Breeze Drive